To edit a project


  • Select the projects & backlog menu option.


  • Click edit against the project you want to update.


  • Enter the project details.




To delete a project


You can only delete a project if there is no work currently assigned to the project.


  • Select the projects menu option.


  • Click delete against the project you want to delete.