To edit a role


  • Select the resources menu option.


  • Click edit against the role you want to update.


  • Enter the role details.





To delete a role


You can only delete a role if there are no resources assigned to the role. When you delete a role, any work assigned to the role will be re-assigned to the "unassigned" res


  • Select the resources menu option.


  • Click delete against the role you want to delete.