You can control which roles and projects a user has permission to. If the user has no permission to a role or project they will not see it in Kelloo or be able to work with it.


If a user has no permission to a project, the project data will also not be included in the dashboard figures. Role permission are not used in the dashboard as roles are not shown.



1. Select set up.


2. Select users.


3. Select the user you want to update.


4. Select either the role access tab or project access tab.





Permissions cannot be set for public roles as all users will have access. In the example below, Project Manager is public. Edit the role to make it public or private.




Permissions cannot be set for public projects as all users will have access. In the example below, Kelloo Release is public. Edit the project to make it public or private.